Testimonials

EXCELLENT
41 reviews on
Zoe Bandes
Zoe Bandes
2024-03-05
Advantage Mental Health Center is great. They take care of me. I've been here for 5 years now, and I have absolutely no complaints.
madyyy
madyyy
2024-02-05
Always available for any needs, even those who might be across the country.
j m
j m
2024-01-11
Advantage Mental Health has been an amazing resource for over 5 years. The office staff is warm, efficient and effective. The clinicians are up to date with current medications and research. I was impressed to see they offer genetic testing for medication and TMS. Thank you for years of service. 5 stars all around.
Anna Frary
Anna Frary
2023-12-05
I have been doing a clinical rotation as a nurse practitioner student with Advantage since May, 2023. The entire staff is amazing. They are all kind, knowledgable, and go above and beyond to help their patients each day. They have all taken the time to teach me and I am definitely going to be a better provider thanks to the time I've spent with them. I would not hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone I know who is having mental health struggles.
John M
John M
2023-10-31
My experience as a rotating medical student at Advantage Mental Health Center was truly incredible. I would highly recommend AMHC to anyone and everyone looking for excellent and compassionate mental health care. From the moment I entered the office, everyone I met was warm, welcoming, and very professional from the office staff to the TMS staff and providers. I had the amazing opportunity to learn from Dr. Rizzo and NPs Kellie Furlow and Cathi Stephens and observed the way they treated each and every one of their patients with kindness and compassion while often working together to come up with personalized and optimized treatment plans, including medication management, counseling, TMS, etc. It was refreshing to see how much they sincerely care about each of their patients and want to help improve their patients' lives. They are very flexible in terms of scheduling and responsive with any questions patients have. The office space itself is very well-planned and thoughtful with private waiting areas and everything to make you feel comfortable during your visit. It was absolutely a wonderful experience!
Angela West
Angela West
2023-10-04
I can’t say enough positive things about TMS Advantage in Clearwater. They are a top notch facility that is very efficient, punctual, and every staff member genuinely wants to help your quality of life and cares about you as a person. They offer extras at no charge like group therapy and activities that no other practice offers that I’m aware of and I researched several before deciding on TMS Advantage Clearwater. I’ve completed my 36 TMS treatments and can say it’s helped me tremendously. I looked forward to going to treatment every day. Everyone is so positive here. It’s not a “fix all”, but no treatment is, but if you go in with a positive attitude, you with definitely reap the benefits this practice has to offer. Check them out for yourself, I’m so glad I did. I will also continue to utilize those extra services they offer at no extra charge as an alumini!
Alex
Alex
2023-08-03
What a neat place. Cheers.
Jeff Kiser
Jeff Kiser
2023-08-02
The entire staff at AMHC are wonderful caring people. They always treat me with respect and dignity. They also go way beyond the normal practice of jus treating patients and make me feel they are always on my side and always have my back. No matter what the issue, minor or major, they are always there for me. I trust them with my life.
Clarity Counseling Solutions, LLC
Clarity Counseling Solutions, LLC
2023-06-27
Having worked with the providers and staff at AMHC over the last few years, I value and appreciate their professionalism, individualized care, and collaborative care. As a clinician in the community, collaborative care is often vital for the clients we serve. AMHC provides this collaborative care, working seamlessly with other providers in the community. Dr. Rizzo’s knowledge and care for her patients are one of a kind, and she extends this same approach to those she works with as well. AMHC has been and continues to be a top referral on my list when clients are seeking top-notch psychiatry or TMS care.

Scheduling An Appointment

and we’re here to help.

We do not accept any insurance, including Medicare or any Medicare supplements.

Please call 727-600-8093 if you have any questions.